Markets | Aeronautic

COMTRONIC, almost 50 years experience in the Aeronautical Industry

 

A380-airbus

For almost 50 years COMTRONIC has been one of the world’s leading suppliers, development partner and manufacturing company for edge-lit panels, keyboards and control panels, control units, electronic warning indicators, LED displays and signs.

Many years of experience in development and production, a team of well-trained and motivated employees in all areas and the latest in measuring equipment enables project-specific solutions that satisfy demanding customer requirements.

As a recognized aeronautics company, we hold a production organization approval in accordance with EASA Part 21G and a maintenance organization approval in accordance with EASA Part 145. The basis of our processes in all functional areas is the EN 9100:2009-compatible and certified quality and management systems.

Märkte | Luftfahrt

COMTRONIC, FAST 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Luftfahrtindustrie

 

A380-airbus

Seit fast 50 Jahren ist COMTRONIC einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter, Entwicklungspartner und Fertigungsbetrieb für Flutlichtfrontplatten, Tastaturen und Bedienfelder, Steuerungseinheiten, Elektronische Warnanzeigen, LED Anzeigen und Leuchten.

Eine langjährige Entwicklungs- und Produktionserfahrung, ein Team gutausgebildeter und motivierter Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen und eine Ausstattung mit modernsten Produktions – und Messeinrichtungen lassen projektspezifische Lösungen entstehen, die den anspruchsvollen Kundenanforderungen standhalten.

Als anerkannter Luftfahrtbetrieb halten wir eine Genehmigung als Herstellungsbetrieb nach EASA Part 21G und Instandhaltungsbetrieb nach EASA Part 145. Grundlage unserer Prozesse in allen Funktionsbereichen ist das EN 9100:2009 kompatible und zertifizierte Qualitäts- und Managementsystem.