Contact | Map

Map

 

From Neckarsteinach :

Before entering Schönau take the left turning into the “In den Kreuzwiesen” industrial estate. Once on the industrial estate you will find Comtronic on the left-hand side after approx. 500 m.

From the motorway or direction of Wilhelmsfeld :

Coming from the Frankfurt intersection drive towards Basel on the A5. From the north, leave the A5 motorway at the “Ausfahrt Ladenburg” exit. The road forks after the exit. Take the right-hand lane in the direction of Schriesheim and follow the road.
After approx. 500 m you will arrive at a large crossroads, carry on in the direction of Wilhelmsfeld/Schönau. From here, follow the road without turning off. After approx. 10 km you will arrive in Wilhelmsfeld, carry on along this road. After approx. 4 km you will see a crossroads (Altneudorf). Please turn right here and follow the road for approx. 4 km to Schönau.
Stay on the main road through Schönau in the direction of Neckarsteinach and then turn right at “Altes Haus” restaurant into the Bahnhofstraße. The Bahnhofstraße runs into the “In den Kreuzwiesen” street. After approx. 800 m you will find Comtronic on the right-hand side.

HAVE A GOOD JOURNEY! WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT.

MAP ACCESS

Ansprechpartner | Anfahrt

Anfahrt

Comtronic GmbH

In den Kreuzwiesen 26
69250 Schönau / Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)6228 92 05 0
Fax: +49 (0)6228 92 05 49

Aus Richtung Neckarsteinach kommend :

Vor dem Ortseingang Schönau nehmen Sie die Abzweigung nach links in das Industriegebiet „In den Kreuzwiesen“. Im Industriegebiet finden Sie Comtronic nach ca. 500 m auf der linken Seite.

Von der Autobahn bzw. aus Richtung Wilhelmsfeld kommend :

Vom Frankfurter Kreuz kommend orientieren Sie sich auf der A5 in Richtung Basel. Von Norden verlassen Sie die A5 an der „Ausfahrt Ladenburg“. Die Straße gabelt sich nach der Ausfahrt. Fahren Sie hier nach rechts in Richtung Schriesheim und folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf.
Nach ca. 500 m erreichen Sie eine große Kreuzung und fahren in Richtung Wilhelmsfeld/Schönau weiter. Ab hier folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf ohne abzubiegen. Nach ca. 10 km erreichen Sie Wilhelmsfeld und folgen der Straße weiter. Nach ca. 4 km sehen Sie die Kreuzung (Altneudorf). Dort bitte rechts abbiegen und der Straße ca. 4 km lang bis nach Schönau folgen.
Bleiben Sie auf der Hauptstraße durch Schönau Richtung Neckarsteinach und biegen dann vor dem Restaurant „Altes Haus“ rechts in die Bahnhofstraße ein. Die Bahnhofstraße geht in die Straße „In den Kreuzwiesen“ über. Nach ca. 800 m finden Sie Comtronic auf der rechten Seite.

IHNEN GUTE FAHRT! WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH.

 Google map